LCD Soundsystem have shared a new song titled “New Body Rhumba (From the Film White Noise),” their first new track in five years. It’s released via Columbia Records and DFA Records. James Murphy, Pat Mahoney, and Nancy Whang wrote the single, which was produced by Murphy for DFA Productions.

LCD Soundsystem – New Body Rhumba